Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

inniswashReview: Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

5-0-star-rating (5/5 stars) Just like the rest of the Jeju Volcano line, this cleansing foam is made to help purify pores and absorb excess sebum. It’s gentle and leaves my face feeling so clean. It has a light consistency, which spreads easily and it feels soft while applying. It’s lightly scented, but it’s subtle and not overpowering. There’s tiny little volcanic particles in it that add texture, however, they disintegrate as soon as you notice them. What I love the most is that it contains natural extracts and the volcanic scoria seems to really agree with my skin.

All in all, I really like this cleanser! In my original post, I mentioned how I couldn’t use it everyday. But since then, I’ve been experimenting with the other products I started using at the same time as this cleanser, and it turns out I’m not sensitive to this after all! I’ve been using it everyday – twice a day – I’ve had absolutely no issues. This may be the perfect cleanser.

mandp

Ingredients:
Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Butylene Glycol, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Hydrated Silica, Lauryl Glucoside, Volcanic Ash (Jeju Volcanic Cluster), Green Tea Extract, Tangerine Peel Extract, Prickly Pear Extract, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Flower Extract, Mineral Water (Water from Volcanic Rock in Jeju), Bamboo Extract, Cryptomeria Japonica Leaf Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Disodium EDTA, Lauramide DEA, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Mannitol, Silica, Corn Starch, Polyquaternium-7, PEG-100 Stearate, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance

sclingerman-timestandstill-swirl

3 thoughts on “Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam

    1. I really like the Hada Labo cleanser! If I ignore the parabens, then I’d rate it higher than the Innisfree. But this cleanser is really lovely. I wish I could use it more because it feels so nice.

      Like

Leave a Reply

