Haul: Innisfree

This is my first Innisfree order and most likely, my last. It’s not because I don’t like their products – I just can’t buy them direct or if I do buy directly from the company, I can’t have it shipped directly to me. It’s a sad, sad state, but I got hit with a ridiculously high tariff and all the free samples just don’t make up for the cost. Speaking of the samples, it’s hard to count just how many products I actually bought from the picture below. I bought 7 products and got 21 trial size samples and freebies!

imageWhat I bought:

  1. Jeju Volcanic Pore Toner
  2. Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask
  3. Green Persimmon Pore Pack & Cream
  4. Eco 100% Natural Jelly Jeju Cleansing Sponge
  5. Capsule Recipe – Rice (Sleeping pack)
  6. Capsule Recipe – Rice (Sleeping pack)
  7. No Sebum Blur Pact

date.gif processing 1 day mail2 delivery 8 days gif25 order time frame 9 days tumblr_inline_mkn8tzD1Qf1roozkr mini-icone21

Clipboard02

21 Freebies & Samples:

  • No Sebum Blur Pact
  • Jeju Volcanic Pore Cleansing Foam x2
  • Jeju Volcanic Pore Clay Mask x2
  • Jeju Volcanic Nose Pack x4
  • Limited Edition Minho hand mirror x2
  • Green Persimmon Pore Toner
  • Green Persimmon Pore Essence
  • Green Tea Balancing Cream
  • Jeju Bija Anti-trouble Lotion
  • Olive Real Power Cream
  • Eco Science Wrinkle Spot Essence
  • It’s Real Squeeze Mask (Manuka Honey)
  • Soybean Firming Neck Cream
  • Soybean Firming Finish Cream
  • Soybean Firming Serum

sclingerman-timestandstill-swirl

2 thoughts on “Haul: Innisfree

Leave a Reply

